reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSophie - 23

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onThe Junction
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Dear parents, I am a student at the university of Newcastle, living in the junction and studying medicine. I am currently on uni holidays so am free almost any time. During the semester I have classes most days during the week, however my afternoons/evenings and weekends are free, as well as the occasional morning.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 14/6/2017
Expires On: 9/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 4 years now, and am comfortable looking after babies, toddlers, young children and school kids. I am a first year medical student, so I am skilled in first aid and also have a working with children check which I'm happy to provide if you would like. I'm happy to do school drop offs/pickups, afternoons and/or evenings whether that be a regular setup or a one off. Also happy to cook dinners if needed.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring on and off for four years. Although I have no teaching qualifications, I have experience ranging from helping 7 year olds with their reading, to assisting high school students in essay writing, and tutoring HSC general maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts