reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosPaula - 29

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75
location_onManly
2 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi family! I'm Paula, 29 years old. I'm a university student. I'd like to work in part time or full time, as you wish. I love kids and I have experience in this, i would like to have the opportunity to work with your kids!!! I worked with different ages of children. Babies and kids. I love them and I really like the idea to work with them. I really enjoy spending time with them playing, learning and having a good time.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I used to take care of a 9-month-old baby. I Babysitted her for two years, we played during the morning and then I gave her lunch. Also I took care of two brothers, one of seven months and his brother of two years, waked them up, and gave them breakfast, we played in the park, made them the lunch. I also took care of a seven-year-old girl, I drove her to school, helped her with homework, took her to the park, get her to her daily activities and gave her a bath. In New Zealand I worked with a family that had two children, of two and four years old, also used to do some housekeeping and cleaning around the house and helped them with the garden. In Australia I take care of several children. I have a driving license but I don't have my own car.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Paula
"Paula was really nice and my boy got on well with her from day one !"
From Robert - Manly
"Absolutely wonderful and great with my children. I won’t hesitate to use her again "
From Yvette - Fairlight