reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSarah - 23

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onCarnegie
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! I'm currently looking for for casual night time babysitting work. Last year i completed my Diploma of early childhood making me a qualified nanny/babysitter. I have had a lots of experience working with various age groups of children. I have worked in childcare centre where i worked in all the age group rooms, as well as babysat children of a very young age. I currently work at a local kindergarten. I currently hold a valid working with children check, a current Police check and a First Aid certificate with updated CPR. I’m energetic, reliable and confident worker who’s loves working and playing with children of all ages. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old and throughly enjoy it. I have babysat numerous of children from different primary schools and high school around my area. Over the years i have also taught children of all primary school ages sport classes through my schooling. In addition, I also have had lots of experience working with children with special needs. I see myself as a peoples person, who enjoys working with children. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/1/2018
Expires On: 1/4/2021

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with a number of types of boys and girls who have a range of different special needs. I currently hold qualifications to be an aide in a classroom.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old and throughly enjoy it. I love getting to know the children and playing a long with them and having a laugh and giggle. I enjoy cooking and play any type of game either inside or outside And even doing arts and crafts!

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sarah
"Sarah was fabulous. So helpful & went over and above to make everything perfect when we got home. Would certainly recommend. "
From Nicky - Oakleigh South