reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCamila - 25

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onCartlon
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi mums and dads!! I am a university student in Melbourne! I am offering my services as a babysitter or nanny because I love to be with kids, taking care of them, help them with their assignment or play some game!! I am reliable, hard worker, organized and creative.I love to read, make outdoor activities, make sport create something new,cook, or play a board game.I started working as a babysitter 4 years ago! I would love to work with you, I learn fast and always take care of children as it was my own.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I started working as a babysitter when I was 18 years old, taking care of my little cousins. Then I used to work as a babysitter while I was studying in the university (5years).After college, I worked as a math teacher for 1 year. Since March I worked with tree Chilean families, taking care 3 full days of a girl of almost 5 years old, and one full day looking after a girl of 2 and a boy of 4 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have worked as a teacher of math and economics for the past few years. Also, my native language is spanish so I know how to teach that subject.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE, Business & Technology, Spanish

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Camila
"Camila has been fantastic, our kids have really taken to her. Camila is extremely reliable and I have no hesitation in recommending her."
From Lucinda - Collingwood