reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosElise - 19

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onKings Langley
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m currently working part time as a swim instructor for kids from the ages of 9 months-14 years+. I have a working with childrens check and have experience babysitting kids since I was 14. I’m friendly, reliable and I don’t mind doing house work too. I’m a non-smoker and very polite aswell. Thankyou! Look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/11/2018
Expires On: 21/6/2023

Special Needs Experience

I’m a trained special needs swimming instructor and through time teaching have had the amazing experience of devilling relationships with children with autism (throughout the spectrum).

Childcare Experience

I’m a swim instructor and have 4+ years babysitting expirence.

Tutoring Experience

I don’t have much tutoring experience but I can easily help out with the kids homework.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Elise
"Elise arrived early, and was very relaxed with the kids. My 7 month crawling bubby had great fun showing Elise various toys. My 2 year old toddler was sick, but comfortable enough having Elise in the house that she went to sleep on her own. Elise offered to help with the chores, and adjusted to fit the needs of the kids. Looking forward to seeing you again, thank you Elise!"
From Lindy - Seven Hills