reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLara - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onPhilip Bay
2 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi mums and dads, I am 19 years of age and am living in the eastern suburbs of Sydney. I currently work in a childcare centre 4 days a week in the 0-2 year old room. At free time and meal times I still interact with the the other children. I am also babysitting other children on Mondays, weekends and nights. I am currently looking for a full time nanny job 4-5 days a week.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 5/10/2017
Expires On: 25/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

In the centre I am currently working in, I have a 4 year old boy with down syndrome and a couple of children with austisum

Childcare Experience

I am a current childcare educator and baby sit other children on weekends nights and Mondays. I have babysat many children since I was 16 years old and have done all my school work experience through childcare centre.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Lara
"We all were very happy with Lara, will definitely use her again 👌"
From Krystle - Little Bay
"Thank you for looking after Ava, especially last minute. Definitely would recommend :)"
From Natasha - Hillsdale