reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEmma - 26

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.50
location_onNeutral Bay
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

My name is Emma Elleson and I am an outgoing, energetic young woman who has a strong passion for the care and education of children. Qualifications: -A current Working with children's check -A current first aid certificate, in adult and infant CPR -A current asthma and anaphylaxis response certificate I am currently looking for casual babysitting work of a weekend (Fri/Sat/Sun).

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 2/11/2017
Expires On: 30/11/2018

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with 2 different children both of Preschool age (3-5) who were diagnosed with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

I currently hold a Diploma in Children's services, with 6 years experience working in a Childcare centre with children from 6week to 5 years of age. I am very enthusiastic about early childhood education and care and will provide your child with fun, hands on experiences where they can develop learning skills for life. Of course, my favourite thing about the role is developing meaningful relationships with children, something I find comes quite naturally to me, as I believe it is the foundation for any sort of learning and care.