reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosRosa - 38

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onSydney
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi families! I’m Spanish, 37 years old, and I have moved recently to Australia to improve my English, to live a new experience and to know a new culture. I’m on a student visa and I’m taking English class from Monday to Thursday, (9 to 15h) in Town Hall, that’s why I’m looking for a family to work in the afternoon. I’m available also during the night, weekends and Friday the whole day. I have experience babysitting in Spain, I took care of 2 children, 1 girl and 1 boy, when I started they were 7 and 4 years old. Sometimes I babysitted my nephews and niece as well. I am hardworking girl and huge sense of responsibility. I am energetic, reliable and friendly but above all I love 👶. I am extremely organised ( it is essential for this job) so I can help you with all your home duties, pick up your children from school, cook for all the family and help them with homework. Please, don’t hesitate to ask me for further information, :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have experience babysitting in Spain, 1 girl and 1 boy, they were 7 and 4 yo when I started, and I’ve been with them for 4 years.

Tutoring Experience

I loved the subjects of History and Literature and always got good grades. I finished my Law degree in Spain.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Business & Technology