reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCatharina - 25

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onPerth
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I‘m a German girl, who has decided to go on a wolrdtrip with my best friend. In my regular live I am a secondary school teacher and I teach German and History. Through my studies, I have gained various experiences (e.g. kindergarden,primary school,secondary school) when it comes to working with kids. Therefore, I love working with kids and would love to hear from you soon!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid

Special Needs Experience

I worked in a integrative kindergarden

Childcare Experience

I have gained various childcare experience: • Taking care of the toddlers (aged 0-3) and the 3-6 years old (worked in a Kindergarden, Babysitting) • Teaching pre-school, primary school and secondary school (5-18years) I do not prefer one specific age group!

Tutoring Experience

Through my studies I thought many kids. Furthermore I helped my niece and nephew with their homework. Education: 10/12 - 01/18: Student at Europa-Universitaet Flensburg German, History and Pedagogy • Master of Education, Secondary Schools (2018; ø 1.4) • Bachelor of Arts (2015; ø 2.0) 08/03 - 07/11: Gymnasium Farmsen (Senior Secondary School) • Abitur (Higher School Certificate)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: German

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: German

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Catharina
"We can highly recommend Catharina as a babysitter! She is very punctual and reliable and was absolutely lovely with our little daughter. Many thanks!"
From Jasmin - Maylands