reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosTiffany - 25

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92
location_onMascot
7 Recommendations
16Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

I’m 24, working in commercial real estate. I'm great with children and will give 100% of my attention to your kids. I'm reliable, trustworthy, responsible and a fun, loving person. I can do simple housework such as cooking, dog walking and cleaning. Available anytime including late evenings, within 24 hour notice! :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I had been babysitting my cousins for 4 years, and worked as a face painter for a year. Therefore, I'm familiar with how to take care of kids. I'm very patient and love playing with them. I believe it is important to be their friend rather than just a carer.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Tiffany
"Tiffany was a pleasure to have in our home. Our little one warmed to her immediately. She was punctual, friendly and had great communication. We would definitely have her back again. "
From Lori - Mascot
"Tiffany was great and I have no hesitation recommending her. "
From Sonya - Concord West
"Our kids wanted us to go out for dinner again the next night, enough said!"
From Steve - REGENTS PARK
"The kids had a great time with Tiffany. Tiffany was very flexible, easy going and helpful around the house."
From Anita - North Strathfield
"Tiffany is a star! She was very nice and playful with the kids and they were in bed on time. Will call her again soon!"
From Anne - Maroubra
"Tiffany was great. She was on time and able to keep our little boy happy until we got home from our ride."
From Paul - Eastlakes
"Tiffany was lovely and the kids enjoyed her playing soccer"
From Michael - south coogee