reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLaura - 23

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onFortitude Valley
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and dads , I am Spanish girl living in Brisbane. I love children and I would really like to work as a babysitter because I do enjoy with them. I have experience with children of all ages (0-12 yrs). Don’t hesitate contact me if you need a babysitter who care, play and have a good time with your children.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

Since I was little I have loved children and I have always taken care of my brothers and little cousins. For some years I have worked as a casual nanny in different families taking care of children of different ages (0-12 years). In my job as a nanny I had to take care of them, take them to the park, feed them and put them to bed. Other jobs related to children have been as monitor .I have worked in a children's playroom and as a volunteer monitor (several weeks of camping with children with family problems who live in shelters). I definitely believe that your children would be in very good hands!

Tutoring Experience

While I was studying at the university, I was a private science teacher for high school students. I could help your children with their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Spanish