reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLuciana - 30

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onFairlight
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hello!! My name is Luciana, argentinian. I'm currently living in Fairlight, working as an au pair taking care of a little and lovely baby. This is my third experience as an au pair, since I worked with another australian family for two months in Dee Why and the last one, 5 month in Newport. If you want to know a little bit more about me, let me tell you that I have a Bachelor's Degree in Human Resource Management and I have wide experience in several industries as a kitchen hand, server, sales agent, cleaner and HR/Payroll analyst. My work experience illustrates my motivation, strong work ethics, communication skills, competence and adaptability to different environments. With a true desire for success and a ‘can-do attitude’, I believe I have the skills and enthusiasm you are looking for. I describe myself as a social, funny, responsible and family person. My mom is a kindergarten teacher and my father is a banker, so I allways considered that I have the middle of each personality. On the other hand, I love dogs :) My english is very good, since I've been here in Australia for already 19 months. My availability is from early morning until 12.30 pm week days and full time weekends. If you have any question or do you want references, do not hesitate to contact me.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I worked in Argentina as a nanny. I took care to a young boy with disabilities for 4 years. I helped to go and back to school, prepare meals, help him with the homework and I also did home tasks. Also I worked as an au pair with 3 Australian families, and for me both of them were excellent experiences. For this reason I would love to help you with that. My first experience was in Dee Why with a one year old baby, Poppy. The second experience was toking care of a one year and a half little boy, Frankie and 4 years old, Lola. Im currently working as an aupair in Fairlight with a 10 month baby girl, Gigi. I have a lot of free time during early morning until 12.30 pm week day, also full time weekends.

Tutoring Experience

Since I did live with families I always help kids to learn new stuff.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 12
Subjects: Spanish