reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEster - 27

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onDouble Bay
2 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a caring, loving and hard working girl on a WHV year here in Sydney. I am very friendly, responsible. I have years of experience in child care and I love looking after and caring for children. I would love the opportunity to meet you! :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have 3 years of experience in child care and also I have been working as Au Pair in UK for a year with a lovely family.

Tutoring Experience

I have been Home tutoring for 2 years. I help them with homework and exams preparation.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, IB, ESL (English), IELTS (English), Italian, Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating, Coding

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Ester
"Ester was fantastic! Super helpful and friendly and wonderful with my twin babies. The boys really warmed to Ester and we will definitely get her help again! Thanks very much Ester :)"
From Maree - Clovelly
"Excellent. Would use again and recommend to anyone. "
From Rachel - Woolloomooloo