reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAndrée-Anne - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onBrisbane
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Dear family, My name is Andrée-Anne and Im a french Canadian on a working visa. I have a degree in Education and been a teacher for 3 years. Now, I live in Sydney(Cremorne) as an Aupair for 6 months (until feb 2019). Im available during school hours while kids I take care of are at school, also after 6-7pm during weekday and on the weekend. Im looking for some casual babbysitting. It will be my pleasure to meet you! Andrée-Anne

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 31/10/2018
Expires On: 24/8/2023

Childcare Experience

Ive been babbysitting for 10 years. Teaching for 3 years. Swimming instructor for 8 years. Camp cousiler for 2 summers. Im comfortable with all ages but more 5 to 12 since im a school teacher - I have more experience in school ages. Although I really love toddlers and young kids and feel comfortable with them!

Tutoring Experience

I worked as a primary school teacher for 3 years. I graduated in physical education in Canada (gym teacher). Tutoring was a part of my regular daily tasks for the past 3 years. (Helped my students one-on-one)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Creative Arts, French