reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosErin - 32

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onBrighton East
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi Families! I’m Erin, I’m 31 and a qualified youth worker. I am currently working as a Nanny for a beautiful family looking after 1y 2y and 4y old girls! I’m looking for extra babysitting jobs. I am patient kind and fair. I have had plenty of experience from newborns to teenagers including looking after children with disabilities. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Erin

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have looked after a 2 year old boy for over a year who had severe epilepsy and frequent seizures. I have also had plenty of experience working with children with Autism both verbal and non verbal who display challenging behaviours so I am extremely patient.

Childcare Experience

I have looked after children from newborns to teenagers for over 10 plus years now. I find children can teach you new things every day and they’re an absolute joy to work with.

Tutoring Experience

I have a degree in Social Sciences majoring in Business and Psychology. I also spent a year abroad teaching English as a second language in China

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced