reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKira-Leigh - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onMona Vale
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi families I'm currently studying at ACU in the field of physiotherapy and am looking to help out any families on the northern beaches! I love kids and would love to help out your families and meet you all :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been working at manly warringah gymnastics for 2 years coaching gymnastics and then currently working at north narrabeen academy of gymnastics for 4 years. I have had lots of experience with children over these 5 years and have worked often at my mothers business gymbaroo which is with children 0-5 so have lots of experience with all age groups. I have had multiple experience in babysitting and nanning throughout the holidays.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring since I was in year 10. I’m now graduated (with a 94 ATAR) and am studying physiotherapy. I have taken a range of age groups from year 2- year 12s across a range of subjects and would be more than happy to help your child !! :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Business & Technology