reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJordan - 29

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onGreenvale
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi :) just a quick introduction I luckily spent 2016-17 with one-year-old twins and a three-year-old full of energy , working full time. I have extensive experience with juggling cooking dinner whilst children are at my ankles and singing out of any boring situation. I have just finished studying this year and am currently working with mostly 6-14 month old babes. I have been lucky enough to work with children all over the world, I worked at special need summer camp in the USA for 6 years and nannied in the UK for two different families or with children aged under four for two years. In amongst that I have been a teaching assistant and disability support worker. I currently work most days however on the odd occasion become free and am mostly free in the evenings. I am happy to provide references and answer any questions you may have. Many thanks and look forward to hearing from you. Look forward to hearing from you

Skills and Qualificationvs

Special Needs Experience

Disability support worker Teaching assistant Special needs summer camp (6 summers) Currently a babysitter for children with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been out of school for 10 years and in the 10 years not many weeks have gone by without children around me. I have babysat worked in schools and camps and currently am a nanny.