arrow_back_iosAmanda - 35

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onEast Perth
2 Recommendations
Amanda profile photo
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

I'm brazilian student, 33y, WWC, working as baby sitter in Perth for 3 years. I'm adult and mature. I love pets, playing, reading, singing, dancing, parks, zoo, library also teach new words, good manners and some words in portuguese/spanish. I live by myself in East Perth, in front of Langley Park and your kid can stay at mine if you prefer. I have flexible hours, references, weekends available. Also i have references as housekeeper and pet sitter. I do overnights, prices negotiable if you need me. I'll be very happy to help you looking after your children while you go out :) My rate is $25 per hour on week days and negotiable for the weekends.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid

Childcare Experience

I'm babysitting for 2 years, ages between 6 months and 12years old. I love autistic kids. I love dogs. I have wwc. I also have references as housekeeper.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Amanda
"Baby and parents love Amanda. Caring, thoughtful, lots of energy, just everything we hoped for plus more."
From Kieu - Perth
"Amanda was a fantastic babysitter. She was on time, enthusiastic, energetic and made a lovely connection with my 1 year old son. We would highly recommend Amanda as a babysitter."
From Elaine - East Perth