reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGabriel - 26

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onKangaroo Point
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a student. I am at school from 8.30am to 2.45pm. Then I am available the rest of the time and I would like to work in an passionate job with passionate people. That's why I offer you my services. I didn't choose to do that only to earn some money, but because I really love children and beause I like spending my time with them, playing, laughing and taking care of them. Furthermore, I can cook and I am able to drive as well. You can be sure that with me your child will a new responsible big brother and he/she will have fun.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I am one of the oldest cousins in my family, and could take care of my little cousin from his 12 months untill his 8 years old. I have gave many times a hand to my stepmother keeping her dauther during the week end or nights, doing homework, playing and putting them in the bed.

Tutoring Experience

I worked at an association in Switzerland helping children with their homework for five years. I helped 5 children of different ages. I used to help them with maths, geography, reading and grammar. They have always had good results.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish