reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAndressa - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onPunchbowl
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi Mum's and Dad's My name is Andressa, I am 27 years old, from Brazil. I have a degree in business administration by PUC Campinas - SP. I came to Australia to study English, and I finished my English course in May/2017. At moment I am studying diploma of Marketing on mondays. I got my student visa for 2 years till August/2019. I have worked as Au pair / Nanny specially because I am great and patient with kids and I also like to work with native people or foreign people to improve my English skills. I have experiences with babies and children, ages between 1 - 7 years old. Feel free to call me and get to know me better. Thank you

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid

Childcare Experience

My last experience was working for the family that had twins. Before that family I was working with another family composed by 3 kids, a boy 2 years, a girl 7 years and a baby. I’m still doing some nanny jobs and I’m looking for new families. Actually I don’t have problems with any age but I feel more comfortable to look after children’s over 3 years old.

Tutoring Experience

Business Administration degree Marketing diploma

High School

School Years: Year 11
Subjects: Mathematics - General, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, History - Ancient, History - Modern, Geography, Informatics, Portuguese