reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSarah - 25

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onHawthorn East
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Dear Mums and Dads, 
 I'm a qualified early childhood educator(certificate 3) and currently doing diploma in Swinburne. I am looking for some babysitting/nanny work. 
 I have been babysitting since I was in high school. I respect children's little world and love having fun/exploring with them! I have extensive experience with children/teens aged 6months - 15years. 
 I am respectful, honest, reliable, caring and organised, happy to do some light cook and tidy around children's play area. 
 I hold valid drivers licence, WWCC, police check, first aid and my own car. 
 Please get in touch if you are interested to find out more! 
 Thank you, Sarah

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/9/2017
Expires On: 10/8/2022

Childcare Experience

My most recent experiences are with 4 families - 4 girls (1.5, 2, 5 and 10yo) and 5 boys (6mths, 3.5, 5, and 8yo) who I look after regularly including doing nannying, before & after school care and occasional babysitting in the evenings. And I also have more than 1 years experiences of being an early childhood educator in different childcare centres (children aged 6 months - 6yo)