reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosElissa - 22

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onGreenacre
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi my name is Elissa and I am offering some work after 6 pm on weekdays and on weekend days and nights. I am currently working as a Service Supervisor and an Early Educator at a before and after school care service at a private primary school. This year I graduated from a Bachelor of Speech, Hearing and Language Science, providing me with a strong understanding of child development and wellbeing. I look forward to completing my studies to be a fully qualified Speech Therapist. I love working with children and taking them adventures; whether they are outdoors or on the living room floor!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 3/9/2017
Expires On: 2/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have my certificate as a junior Autism Behavior Analysis therapist allowing me to integrate programs for children of special needs including those with Autism and ADHD. I have had clinical experience in the Lizard Centre, support experience for a community playgroup and currently a certified supervisor of children's services.

Childcare Experience

Hi! I am currently working as the 2IC supervisor of before and afterschool care program of a private primary school , leaving me free between 9:30 am- 1:30 pm and after 6 pm at night. I am available to babysit throughout the week after 6 pm and on weekends. I love working with children and have been babysitting for 8 years now. I also have run a playgroup for 2 years and have experience in tutoring primary and high school students. I look forward to meeting many lovely families and lending a helping hand.