reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosFranciele - 30

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94
location_onDee Why
4 Recommendations
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

I am from Brazil, I am studying English in Manly and I am looking for a opportunity to work as a nanny. I am responsable, pacient and I Love childrens. I am available full time on weekdays and after 5 pm on weekends.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/5/2018
Expires On: 11/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I worked as a baby-sitter in Brazil. I took care my cousin when he was 4 years old.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Franciele
"Fran was great. This is the second time we’ve used her. Very happy "
From James - Balgowlah
"Fran was great with Zoe and made getting out for the night easy. "
From James - Balgowlah
" Very dedicated babysitter; the boys say love her and that she is ‘peaceful’. "
From Elspeth - Freshwater
"Franciele is a lovely lady who did a beautiful job caring for my two boys. She was early to arrive, did everything we asked and the boys enjoyed having her look after them. I can happily recommend Franciele to others looking for a babysitter. Catherine "
From Catherine - Dee Why