reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKatherine - 27

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRushcutters Bay
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Dear Parents! 👋🏻 I’m 26 years old, a nutritionist and Chilean. Currently, I’m living in Rushcutters Bay with two friend from Chile and I’m studying marketing and communications in the city. I have experience here and in my country with newborn, toddlers, preschoolers and school aged child. I love crafts ✂️ and making some interesting things with the children. In addition I love cooking 👩🏽‍🍳 and baking 🍰 and I really enjoy making healthy meals or healthy snacks🍴 🍓. In my free time I love to do yoga, I’m a enthusiast of photography and sometimes I really enjoy knitting and making mandalas. I’m dependable, responsable, self-confident and safety conscious. I can say more things about me but I think is better if you could give me the opportunity to meet me and see how really I am.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 11/7/2017
Expires On: 25/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have 2 years’ hands-on experience as a babysitter with different families of Chile. I am a reliable, disciplined and honest person, I also worked as a nutritionist in two childcare agency, which I had a successful track record of taking full charge of children. My relevant expertise includes preparing and serving nutritious meals, transporting children to and from school, and keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally. I do not have my own car but I have drivers license so I can drive. I have excellent cooking skills, so I can cook if you would like. I am a fun and energetic person, furthermore, I am very creative, so it will be easy for me to come up with new and exciting activities to do with your kids. In addition, I like to paint, draw and make different things with paper.