reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEbony - 25

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMalabar
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Everyone 😊 I am a lover of all animals and getting out into nature. I am a mature and responsible individual. I don't drink or smoke.I have a strong passion for creating healthy habits and living a happy & healthful positive life. I love learning about and sharing my appreciation for nature and it’s healing powers. I’m a creative person and like to incorporate arts and craft activities into the way I care for children. I believe it’s important for children to explore their imagination through creative activities, learning about different aspects of the world and how to create something exciting from what may seem like nothing. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family and to be considered as your next nanny or babysitter.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been caring for children for the best part of 10 years now. I was lucky enough to begin experiencing the joy that caring for children brings at the mere age of 13. I worked at Before and After School Care throughout all of my high school years, and vacation care during the school holidays. I began working in real estate 4 years ago and continued to babysit throughout that period. I am now going back into caring for children full time. I have looked after children from all ages from 6 months to 14 year olds. I have cared for children with multiple different mental and physical disabilities/illnesses that have often required medication to be frequently administred; AD/HD, down syndrome, autism, haemophilia to name a few. I have my full license and have been driving for 7 years

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Ebony
"Ebony was really great with our 18 month old daughter - she got her fed & in to bed with ease. We will definitely be using Ebony again next time we need a babysitter."
From Gillian - Maroubra