reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKsenija - 18

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onDouble Bay
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi mums and dads! I really love taking care of kids, doing it throughout the final years of high school I can do household duties as required (cleaning, cooking etc) and also can help out with homework and tutoring as i have received high results in my final HSC exams I am quite active therefore can do activities with the kids - play sport with them, take them to the park I have a drivers licence and own car so can do before and after school drop offs/pick ups I have a WWC Some of my previous experience is, i started off taking care of children in the evening usually one-off occasions while the parents went out which included duties such as making kids dinner, getting them ready for bed and putting them to bed. More recently i had a regular nannying job of two boys aged 7 and 9 for after school, which included helping them with homework, taking them to after school activities, making them dinner, and making sure they were ready for bed before the parents came home.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 31/10/2018
Expires On: 11/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 1.5 years usually in the evenings, however more recently i was taking care of 2 boys - aged 7 and 9 after school, taking them to various sporting activities, preparing dinners, helping with homework and light household duties.