Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosVivian - 32

doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi mums and dads Im Viviana a bright, talented and hardworking individual with a bubbly, friendly personality and the ability yo work with kids. Mature responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent child care and interpersonal skills and experience as a both a live-in and live-out nanny. I love being around children, love caring for them, and find them fascinating . I do enjoy working with kids and is what I have done in the last 2 years . I am currently seeking a nanny/babysitting position to continue working with children and to broaden my experience. Looking for a warm and welcoming family. Verifiable experience in Australia.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 28/10/2018
Expires On: 7/7/2023

Childcare Experience

I worked in London with a little girl ,she was 4 and I used to be with her when her parents were out on friday or Saturday. Maya was learning spanish so for me was really interesting teach her and also learn English words from her. After her I worked with two boys 7 and 11 years I did the pick ups from the two different schools and took them home by train where I had to prepare a snack and help them with their homeworks . Those guys were absolutely lovely we used to play football (I am terrible player but the way haha)but we had so much fun.

Tutoring Experience


Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: IELTS (English)