arrow_back_iosErin - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onComo
2 Recommendations
Erin profile photo
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a University student, with classes 2 days a week, Monday’s and Tuesday’s, starting at the end of February. Currently have casual employment with Kwinana Grain Terminal and looking for extra work in my off time. I love children and would love to help you and yours!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for 4/5 years for friends and families children, age ranging from 8 months to 10 years old. I’m also the oldest child of three, and have two younger brothers I’ve always helped care for.

Tutoring Experience

Have tutored on and off for a few months. Also had tutoring myself during high school and found it extremely helpful.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Erin
"Erin arrived early and instantly interacted well with the kids. Considering how excited they were to meet her she handled herself fantastic! She spent equal time with each child before bed and they were very happy telling me all about it the next morning-hoping they will be able to see her again soon 😊"
From Marree - Melville
"Erin was friendly, caring and lovely with my son. She also was very supportive when my son was having tantrums. Many thanks "
From Rebecca - Palmyra