reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSofia - 26

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRockdale
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello Dear Families. I am Ana Sofia Lopez, 25 years old, I come from Colombia. I am a responsible person, tolerant, and disciplined with my labours, I am funny, cheerful, affectionate, friendly, enthusiastic and really love in with children. I am very honest and I like teaching children new things that let me helping with their development. I believe that I have a very close feeling with children just because I love them and always find I can relate well to children and build strong relationships with them as I can understand them and engage with them on their level very easily.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/9/2017
Expires On: 23/2/2022

Childcare Experience

I worked in Colombia as babysitter, where I was responsible for a 2 years old boy. Also I used to help my aunts and cousins with their kids in my free time. In Australia, I was an Aupair part time with an Australian Family, and I was responsible for two children (1 boy six months old and 1 girl three years old) I worked with them since March 2017 until August 18th. I worked until November 2017 with an Australian Family as a Part time nanny, Monday to Thursday, where I was responsible for 3 children (twins ten months old and 1 boy four years old). Currently I am working as a full time nanny, Thursday and Friday, I am responsable for 2 children (1 girl, two years and 1 boy 9 months old). So I am available Monday,Tuesday and Wednesday,and Weekend. If you agree I would be happy to talk about further details with you. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you, Sofia. NOTE: WWCC / Police Check / References in Colombia and Australia/ First Aid. ⁠⁠⁠⁠