reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCarolina - 37

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onBondi
3 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi moms and dads! I'm Argentinian but I've lived in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, for the past four years. I came here to Sydney to Study (once a week only). I'm looking for a loving and fun family to work for! I am a vegetarian, I love animals and Sports and I've been practicing Yoga for many years now. Blessings!

Skills and Qualificationvs

CPR

Childcare Experience

I have babysitting experience, specially looking after kids 1-6. I worked as a nanny of a lovely 2 1/2 year old girl, in Amsterdam, for a year. Here in Sydney, I looked after an 8 mo baby girl for four months (until the family travelled overseas). I'm looking after a 7 mo baby girl now, who I've been minding since she was 3 mo. I can do casual babysitting as well.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Carolina
"Carolina was lovely. Very friendly and played so well with the kids. Would recommend her to other parents. "
From Dominique - Vaucluse
"Carolina was fantastic. A super nice person and our 15 month old loved her. Great contact throughout the day too. Cant wait to have her back. Thanks Carolina!"
From Des - Bronte
"Caro was extremely nice and very reliable! The boys really liked her and she was so kind to even help receive our groceries whilst we were out. She communicated well with us throughout the evening and I would absolutely use her again. Thanks again Caro! "
From Lena - Bellevue Hill