reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLucia - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onParkville
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hey there, my name is Lucia and I’m 20 years old. While I am from Sydney, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts at Melbourne University! I have quite a flexible timetable and have extensive time to babysit. However, I am generally looking for casual / one-off jobs than nannying

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 27/2/2018
Expires On: 13/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have done heaps jobs for families in the past, and have been recommended over time to many other families with young kids. I am very comfortable and responsible with looking after all ages of younger children, from 18 months to 13 years - as I have grown up with a significantl younger sibling. I really enjoy spending quality time with children, whether it's playing games or helping them with their homework!

Tutoring Experience

Since completing my HSC in 2017 and receiving an ATAR score of 96.65, I have done quite a bit of tutoring for younger students. At the beginning of the year, I was employed at Capra Coaching in Double Bay, where I taught mostly English, General Maths and Modern History. However, I am competent in teaching many other subjects! Happy to help with homework whenever as well as more in depth studies!

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lucia
"We would have Lucia over at a drop of a hat. Enthusiastic from the first contact. Punctual. Great with our boys. "
From Peter - Rushcutters Bay