reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAlyshea - 22

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onAnnandale
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi, lovely Mums & Dads! I'm a 3rd year University student with classes only 3 days a week (Tuesdays to Thursdays). However, I am free after 6pm on those days. I'm great with children, and I feel I really get along with them because of my compassionate and bubbly personality. I really do have a passion for caring for children. I would absolutely love the opportunity to meet you and yours! :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 19/5/2019
Expires On: 8/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I am CPR and First Aid certified, an also possess a Working with Children Check. I've occassionally babysat my cousins' children (aged 3-10 years old, which is the age range I'm most comfortable with), and also babysat my own siblings when they were toddlers. Besides that, I've had to host huge parties for up to 300 pre-school and primary school children at a time when I worked at a trampoline park. This involved me teaching them basic techniques, ensuring their safety, and serving them food and drinks. I believe I am very capable of keeping children happy and I always have such a good time with them, and that makes me happy too! Seeing them develop in every aspect, and being a part of that is something I find so rewarding and enjoyable.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Alyshea
"Aleysha, was wonderful. She looked after our 2yo boy ad 4yo girl. She is always on time and our children both took to her bright and bubbly personality. "
From Leo - Newtown