Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosRaquel - 27

1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

I am from Brazil. I have been in this beautiful country for 1 year and 7 months I am responsible, enthousiast, criative , always keen to play games, laugh, dance, sing, share stories, I can cook, clean, go for a walk, ... I have driving licence . I don't smoke. I feel happy to be a part of their growth and development. I was studying Nutrition in Brazil before came here . In Brazil I was looking after 2 sweeties girls 4 and 6 years old , during 2 years . And currently I’m looking after 2 lovelies boys ( 5yo , 2yo) but I have weekends free and nights , they are living in birchgrove ( Balmain area) . my tasks were : Prepair meals and snacks Plan fun activities , outside and inside . Go to library, parks , museums Give them bath Bed routine Swimming classes Keep them Safe To Clean the children’s room and clean the kithen after make the meals Organize and take the children to school

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/2/2019
Expires On: 14/4/2023

Childcare Experience

Currently , I’m looking after 2 boys (4,5 yo and 2 yo) all day week , but I’m available to nights and weekends .

Tutoring Experience


Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Portuguese

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Raquel
"Raquel arrived early, was very engaging with Cooper and they had a lovely few hours playing games!"
From Leesa - Birchgrove