reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMaddison - 25

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onAltona
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello Mums, Dads and Kids. I’m Maddie. I have 6 years of experience caring and educating children from 6 weeks all the way through to high school. I have experience managing medical conditions, asthma and other allergies including anaphylaxis. I am qualified in Education and have a Working With Children’s Check and references. I am happy to provide copies of these upon request. I am currently looking to pick up casual and ongoing babysitting work whilst I attempt to save a house deposit. I am available on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday’s as well as weeknights and anytime on weekends and public holidays. Feel free to contact me on 0410 389 074 or [email protected]

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/10/2018
Expires On: 3/4/2023

Childcare Experience

I have worked in child care full time and have done babysitting on the side for the past 5 years. I have experience with children from 6 weeks old all the way through to young teenagers.