reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosElla - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onCallaghan
4 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello! I moved to Newcastle from Sydney at the start of last year to commence my study in Visual Communications at The University of Newcastle. I am an energetic and trustworthy girl who loves spending time with children.

Skills and Qualificationvs

CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 9/8/2019
Expires On: 11/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I spent all of last year nannying for a family with 2 young children, as well as regular babysitting for the past 5 years, so I am very confident and comfortable around children. I am also happy to help around the house, such as cooking dinner, washing up, etc.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Ella
"Ella was on time and confident with the kids. Both kids were excited that she read extra chapters in their book! "
From Clare - Lane Cove
"Ella was very cool and calm in the face of 4 young kids and a puppy. The kids loved her, and she was easy to communicate with prior to starting the job. We would happily have her again, and would also recommend her to others."
From Di - Chatswood
"Ella is lovely, we felt comfortable to leave home and enjoy our night out."
From Kate - Lane Cove
"Ella responded quickly to all my communications, very friendly and approachable and bonded with the girls really quickly. They enjoyed her company a lot. Would recommend Ella without a doubt."
From Aly - Chatswood West