reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJasmin - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCamberwell
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hello! I am 19 years old, and I am currently studying at the University of Melbourne one day a week. I would love any opportunities for part time or casual babysitting/nannying positions. I am a very friendly, fun, reliable and responsible person, and I love to spend time with children of all ages. I have experience working with children through babysitting and nannying jobs, as well as through coaching basketball during my schooling. I look forward to hearing of any opportunities from you soon 😊

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 19/3/2018
Expires On: 14/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have a lot of experience with looking after children of all ages as I have been frequently babysitting for families for the past 8 years

Tutoring Experience

I completed year 12 at Methodist Ladies College in 2017. The subjects I completed were English, Further mathematics, Psychology, Legal Studies, Health & Human development, and Biology. I would be happy to tutor anyone in need of some assistance, whether it be with study skills, exam prep or content!! Please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Legal Studies, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Health Education