reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAimee - 29

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onChippendale
6 Recommendations
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m a Primary Education university student, on campus 3 days a week. As my degree suggests, I love children and look forward to meeting yours!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 9/4/2018
Expires On: 7/3/2022

Childcare Experience

The most prominent experience in informal childcare I’ve had, is spending 3 months au pairing for a family in Italy. Since returning to Sydney I haven’t done much babysitting work as university last year was quite demanding. I’m comfortable caring for children of all ages.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Aimee
"Our son slept the entire time Aimee was here but she was very warm and friendly and we would definitely ask her to babysit again :) "
From Tori - Zetland
"Aimee is a wonderful babysitter. Lots of fun and great with children. She arrived right on time and was quick to settle our three year old so we could get on our way. I would highly recommend Aimee for littlies to tweens which she handled in our house with ease. "
From Kate - Leichhardt
"Aimee is fabulous! Arrived early, immediately connected with my (sometimes shy) 5 yr old and was helpful and followed our night time routine seemlessly. Will book her again, highly recommended ☺️"
From Roxanne - Redfern
"Aimee is terrific. Arrived on time, immediately connected with our three kids, and let us know how things were going. My five year old is already asking how many days until we see her again! "
From R - Annandale
"Aimee's just wonderful - thank you! Brian & Kelly"
From Brian - Redfern
"Absolute star. The little ones loved Aimee, who was punctual, confident, professional. "
From Keryn - Chippendale