reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosElly - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMosman
2 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi, I am currently in my second year of university, studying a Bachelor of Commerce at UNSW. I love looking after children and am very mature, responsible, reliable and trustworthy and willing to help out with anything.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have had a lot of babysitting and nannying experience. I have done this for a few years and have looked after children ranging from 5 months - 16 years of age. I love looking after children and teaching them new things.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring kids since I have finished high school. I am very good at understanding each of the child’s needs and form my tutoring and teaching around them.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Mathematics - Advanced, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Business Studies

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Elly
"Elly was punctual and arrived with activities to play with the kids. She instantly formed a connection with my children and I would definitely use her again in the future. "
From Emma - Mosman
"Elly is a wonderful babysitter. She has a responsible, kind nature and my boys really warmed to her. We will be hiring Elly on a recurring basis as we were so impressed with her. I would not hesitate in recommending her to other families in the area."
From Justine - Balgowlah