reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCarolina - 30

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onDenistone
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

I’m 30 years old, mature, reliable and competent. I’m also very active, fun and love to be around children of all ages. I worked in blossoms childcare & early learning centre so I have alot of experience with children from 3 month old and up. I’m also happy to assist in occasional weekend babysitting. I have my WWCC, Police check, my own car and a Clean drivers licence. If you would like to get in touch with me then please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/2/2018
Expires On: 7/12/2022

Childcare Experience

Here in Sydney I have had the opportunity to work with children of different ages. I love teaching them different things according to their age and also Spanish that they are so curious to learn. Extensive breadth of child care experience Excellent proficiency in infant behaviour and nutritional needs Strong multitasking ability for handling several children at one time High adaptability to a variety of household environments Exceptional maturity and patience in handling difficult situations and children Well-versed in monitoring the safety and well-being of children all times Experience changing nappies and managing timetables as instructed by parents

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Carolina
"Carolina is a great woman who my boys (3 and 6 years old) have loved straight away from the first moment. She is responsible, reliable and I can absolutely trust her the care of my children. You can’t get a better babysitter or nanny than her."
From Susana - Marsfield