reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKristy - 29

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onEpping
2 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

G'day! I'm a Children's Educator and have been in the industry for 10yrs. I predominately have worked with 0-5yo, and am currently working in OOSH. Throughout my teens and twenties, I have babysat on recurring basis or once offs.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 29/10/2018
Expires On: 15/10/2023

Special Needs Experience

I am trained in asthma and anaphylaxis management. I have undergone training for global developmental delay, autism spectrum and children with physical disabilities - blindness and wheelchair/immobile.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 14years. And employed in Children's Services for 10 years. I have cared for children of all ages and am comfortable working with all ages.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Kristy
"Kristy was one of the first babysitters for our little twin boys and she did an excellent job. Twins can be tricky to manage but Kristy successfully put them down for a nap, fed them lunch and kept them entertained for several hours during the day. She was very punctual and also took the time to come around a few days beforehand to meet the boys and learn our routine. Would highly recommend to other parents"
From Laurel - Carlingford
"Kristy was fantastic! The kids loved her and she settled them to sleep after we had left. Very polite and friendly with clearly a large knowledge about children. I felt very comfortable leaving my kids with her. I will definitely book her again!"
From Paige - Denistone