reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosClaudia - 21

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onHampton East
2 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi parents ! I’m a loving and happy girl who loves kids and lives in Hampton! I work full time as teacher aide at a disability school, I have experience with children of all ages and all needs. I teach ballet and tap to four year olds as a side job! Looking for a little extra work on the weekends and afternoons !

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 24/4/2018
Expires On: 6/4/2023

Special Needs Experience

As a teacher aide I work with children who suffer from behavioural problems as well as children with speech problems and children with autism

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for around 5 years. I’ve babysat children and infants from the age of 3 months all the way to 14 years! I teach children from the age of 3 to 10 how to dance! I’ve nannied two boys last year which involved me helping them with homework and household duties. I have also done a lot of casual/one off babysitting jobs and have done placement in primary schools working in a classroom setting with children!

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Claudia
"We found Claudia to be excellent in looking after our 5 year old for the day. Will definitely use her services again. Mark "
From Mark - Beaumaris
"Claudia was very punctual. She was very kind to the kids and they really liked her. We would definitely use her again. Thanks Claudia."
From Amanda - Hampton