reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSiu Tsungue (Luisa) - 47

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onTerrigal
2 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

I am a full time mum and entrepreneur. My youngest is 17 years old so my time is very flexible. I am very friendly and caring to other people's needs. My personality is attentive, loving, kind, very playful and I will follow any schedules you have set for your children. I am a good cook, bake well and I can cook multiple cultures' food. I love reading and playing games with kids as well as supervising study and homework time. Parents will get a copy of my Police Check and Working With Children Safety Check upon first care job. My priority is nanny work for ANY age, and enjoy undertaking other activities like taking kids to sport, on walks, to dance lessons, playing and reading stories. I am happy to help with some cooking, cleaning after kids' mess and laundry. If parents are away for a few days please provide the kids' Medicare card and either cash or debit card for kids' emergency purchases for food or medicine. I am happy to sleep overnight as well if parents need help if they too tired or not well. Please notify me about your house and displinary rules that you want your kids to follow while I am looking after them. All of the kids I nanny ask their parents to see when I am coming back - it is always a pleasure to see their smiling faces!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I have experience with over 20years with friends kids and my own kids.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Siu Tsungue (Luisa)
"Luisa is a lovely and thoughtful carer who is patient, kind and caring to our little man. Thank you Luisa!"
From Katie - Erina
"Luisa is a wonderful and caring sitter. My 2 year old son had such a great time with her! Highly recommend :)"
From Kerri-Ann - Empire Bay