Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosChloeanne - 19

1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Chloe Bridges-Webb and I would really love to apply for your jobs. My availability is Monday and Friday till 2pm. I can get to and from your place with no worries. I am currently on my 2nd year of green p's and a very responsible and safe driver. I will be on my blacks in May 2020 I live in Burwood and I absolutely love spending my free time with kids. I am very enthusiastic and fun person and absolutely love having fun with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your family :). I am a very bright and confident person. I have also got a police check for working with you and your families. I have been babysitting for 2yrs and I love doing fun activities like going to the park and cooking packet cakes with children. I also love the outdoors too and I am very energetic too.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 22/3/2018
Expires On: 26/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been doing babysitting for 2yrs and enthusiasticly enjoyed it. I am very cheerful, puncture, sporty, honest, fun, confident, reliable, punctual and responsible person who is looking for a lovely family to work with in the community. I have worked with a few families and have loved it!! I am comfortable with children all ages. I enjoy babysitting because I love spending my time looking after and entertaining and interacting with children. I am very confident with new born babies and giving back to the community what I received! I am looking forward to doing fun and or quiet activities that interest the kids. I love to spend time with kids and giving them as much attention as I can possibly give them and see them doing activities and being part of the community while also getting to know what they are interested in. I like to Interact with new born babies and cuddle and just do what is needed. I wish to get a job working with your kids and family and helping out in the community!! I also LOVE!! animals so very happy to work with animals around. I can read bedtime stories, feed children precooked meals ect. I have a baby capsule which I can use. I really hope I can hear back from you and get started on babysitting in the community. Pleas don't hesitate to contact me on 0433986042

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Chloeanne
"Chloe cared for my boy after school for many months. She helped him with homework and dropped him at after school sports as needed. She was delightful. Great job. "
From Juanita - Abbotsford