reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosFrancisca - 38

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRedfern
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Nanny, mother helper & housekeeper available. ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿผ Hello mum & dad !!!!! Iโ€™m available to work all Fridays afternoon & weekends until March 2019. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŒน My name is Francisca from Chile ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Iโ€™m 38 years old. I live in Redfern, 10 minutes walking to Central Station, so itโ€™s easy to take train or bus to different neighborhoods. ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ About my babysitter experience, at the present, Iโ€™m working with two wonderful Australian families from Monday to Thursday, caring one baby (7 weeks) and kids between 1,6 and 5,9 years old. ๐Ÿ˜ Regarding my cleaner experience, worked last May and now Iโ€™m working on Friday morning in a house. I love to cook (Iโ€™m a chef in my hometown), so I can help you with the meals. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿณ Iโ€™m very responsible, friendly, efficient, tidy, reliable, punctual, creative, fun, kind, optimistic, very loving person and I love to play with kids. ๐Ÿ’ โœ… I have WWC certificated until May 2023. โœ…I have references (for nanny & cleaner) โŽI donโ€™t have driver license. Iโ€™m looking forward to hear from you and to be part of your family. Please if you need more information donโ€™t doubt to contact me. ๐ŸŒˆ Hugs ๐Ÿค— Fran Ulloa ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ’ซ

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 23/5/2018
Expires On: 21/5/2023

Childcare Experience

Actually in my home country I babysitting all time to my nephew (he is 9 months old)