reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosStephanie - 19

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onConcord
5 Recommendations
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hey mums and dads, My name is Stephanie, I’m 19 years old currently studying a bachelor of commerce - majoring in marketing and public relations at university. I love interacting with children and aim to satisfy their needs to the best of my ability. Im a loving, caring and friendly individual with good communication skills and a natural connection with children of all ages. I look forward to chatting to you. Steph :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 2/4/2018
Expires On: 2/3/2023

Childcare Experience

I have had over three years experience in babysitting for different families and I am confident looking after multiple children of any age.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Stephanie
"Steph was super lovely and very relaxed with our 7 month old little boy. Her punctuality and communication was perfect and I felt completely comfortable leaving him with her. We will defiantly call on her again - thanks Steph! "
From Jess - Five Dock
"Steph did a great job with our 2 girls again last night. Highly recommend Steph with young kids. Managed to settle a teething toddler - no mean feat!"
From Tim - Croydon
"Would highly recommend Steph. Good communication prior to job, arrived on time and kids warmed to her quickly. Obviously good with children. "
From Tim - Croydon
"My kids immediately warmed up to Stephanie and they enjoyed the time with her. My daughter even told my wife she would like Stephanie to come again and look after her and her brother. Thanks, Steph!"
From Wency - Wentworth Point
"Stephanie was lovely with my two boys - she played with them, took them to the park and did arts and crafts. They had a great time together and my 2 year old didn't want her to leave! Thanks Stephanie, from all of us :) "
From Sarah - Ashfield