Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosDaniela - 32

2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello my name is Daniela I am from Colombia, And I am 30 years old. girl I speak 3 lenguage Spanish, french and English. I have experience with toddlers, preschool and school aged child. I love children and play with them, I worked as au pair for 1 year in france looking after 2 girls 4y.o and 6 y.o, currently I work with a lovely family in north Sydney, I am a energetic, puntual , responsable, creative and self-confident. I enjoy to prepare healthy meals and snacks I am an expert changing diapers. Excellent references available. Availability Friday, Saturdays and Sundays babysitting. I would love to join your family :) contact number 0426638664 WWC CPR First aid

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 7/11/2017
Expires On: 27/5/2022

Childcare Experience

mobile number 0406616314 Hi, my name is Daniela I am from Colombia, and am 30 years old. Girl, I speak 3 language English, Spanish and French. I love children and play with them, I am an experienced baby sitter I started doing it at age of 23 for different families, I was an au pair for 1 year in France, with a lovely family. I am a energetic, punctual, responsible, creative, patient and respectful. I am able to do dinner, bathing, school pick ups, assisting with homework. Excellent references available. I would love to join your family.