reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosPutri - 25

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onSurrey Hills
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I am an Indonesian woman who has spent the last 12 months working as an Indonesian Language Assistant in a Victorian primary school and a high school. I am doing my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care towards to Diploma. I am really passionate about children. I love to being around children and enjoying my time.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 22/4/2018
Expires On: 6/2/2022

Childcare Experience

Caring for children 1-12 years old whether in their home or at childcare service. Extensive experience with primary aged children in a school setting. I have my Bachelor of Education back home in Indonesia. I am nannying a family with 2 children (11 yo) and keen to have another nannying job even after school care.

Tutoring Experience

I tutored one family this year for 3 times meeting as they are about to go to Indonesia and needed to practice. When I was at Uni, there were Korean students who studied Indonesian Language and I became their tutor in about 6 months. This skill brought me to Australia to became an Indonesian Language Assistant for primary school and high school aged in Castlemaine, Victoria.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Indonesean

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Economics, Indonesean, Singing