reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMarlene - 30

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onSouth Yara
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi mums and dad's! I am a sincere and reliable person with significant experiences (and love for) working with children. I just finished working as a Nannie for an Australian family with 3 kids and I loved it. I work full time, so I am not that flexible with working hours (mostly available in the evenings and weekends) but I am happy to help you out and make your life easier.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/8/2019
Expires On: 8/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working as an AuPair, as a babysitter and organizing group child care. I took care of children from 1 to 18 years old and had lots of different responsibilities. I also just finished working as a full time Nannie for an Australian family with 3 kids. I have the German equivalent to the Working with Children Check and the Australian Police Check.

Tutoring Experience

I have a lot of experiences in teaching German (my mother tongue) and Spanish. I also worked as a tutor in the University Bremen and a German school in Cologne. I am very passionate about languages and love helping people to improve their language skills!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: French, German, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: French, German, Spanish