reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMartina - 25

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onManly
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Parents! I'm from Argentina. I'm creative, responsibile and punctual. As I am a Psychologist I have lot of experience working with children of all ages. I'm also studying towards a diploma Early Childhood and Education and working in a child care centre :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 10/6/2018
Expires On: 3/5/2023

Special Needs Experience

As I'm a psychologist back home I worked with children with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

In 2013 I travelled to the US for 2 weeks to take care of a baby of 8 months while their parents prepared the move to return to Argentina. In 2014 and 2015 I worked as a baby sitter with children of different ages ( from 7 months to 15 yeara old). Not only taking care of them but also helping with homework or meal if it was necesary. In 2016 and 2017 I worked in schools as a theraputic companion of 2 children with down syndrome ( ages : 5 and 11), and with two children with pervasive developmental disorders (PDD) of 5 and 6 years old. Here in Sydney I have been working as a nanny and in a childcare. I love working with children of all ages, it is very rewarding!