reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJulia - 24

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onQueenscliff
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello families, my name is Julia I’m 24 years old naturally from Brazil but currently living in Sydney for about 2 years. I’m studying marketing just once a week in the evenings (it could be Monday or Tuesday) so I’m available to work the rest of the time. My background language is Portuguese but I’m also fluent in English which always helped me to build a good relationship with the little ones. I’m a very reliable, punctual, lively person who loves to create experiences to assist children’s development! If you want to know more about me, feel free to contact me and have a chat at anytime! 🌻

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/5/2018
Expires On: 8/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children since I arrived in Sydney, furthermore I have 1 year experience working as an au pair for a family of 3 beautiful children aged 1, 3 and 4 - can provide evidence - and now I work as nanny/housekeeping and I’m looking for more jobs :)

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Julia
"Julia was great. She got my daughter (18 month) through her dinner and nighttime routine and sleeping soundly. Great communication. Very reliable "
From Emma - Bilgola Beach